Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Spachman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Spachman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (173 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monique Tyus

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shannon Scott helped ease my worry. She returned my phone call and made everything smooth. I really appricate your care and compassion you had voiced for me and my family. Nice lady!"

Kevin Lowery

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jaimie was very very helpful with figuring out homeowners insurance and also save on our vehicles too"

Laurie Dunne

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Jim Spachman’s office for many years. Jim and the staff are always friendly, attentive and knowledgeable! Most recently I needed to make some changes to a couple of insurance policies and Shannon Scott was super helpful! She took care of me quickly in a warm and professional manner! Thank you!"

Shannon Scott

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love this office! Laurie is always so willing to help with any questions. This is a top notch agency!"

jennifer long

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for decades 😊 They go above and beyond for their customers."

Garrett Norton (GARBO11)

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jamie Maestas Is definitely the one to talk to for any changes or concerns. Few hiccups with the quote process at the beginning and when contacting her she straightened everything out. She is amazing!"

Donnie Powell

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been getting insurance here for 30 years they are always very nice and make you feel comfortable! Samantha was great today!"

King Satyrx

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jim Spachman's State Farm Insurance Office now for many years. Though I am sometime temped by car insurance ads I have never given in to the temptation largely due to the excellent customer service that Jim and his agents have always provided. Most recently, this happened to be Laurie D. If Jim keeps doing what he has been doing, I have no doubt he will remain successful."

Marc DeLaere

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Recently had Samantha square me away with my current policies. Very thorough and very thoughtful conversation taking into consideration my current status and the direction of my future plans. Never disappointed with Jim's staff in any way, shape or form. Very grateful!"

Connie Oltman

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is knowledgeable and helpful. Most recently Jamie worked with me on one of my policies, saving me some substantial $$....Hooray!"

Patrick Laffey

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Laurie helped me find exactly what I was looking for! I may not know much about policies but she explained everything to me logically and without judgement."

Eric Hughes

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jamie was very helpful and pleasant and took great care with my auto insurance needs."

Missy Skinner

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I sent Jamie Maestas an email in the am and within a few hrs I had my new car insurance. She gave the good news that it was cheaper than quoted before. Very responsive, friendly, knowledge of informing me of my policy. Would recommend her or anyone in that office."

Jeff Brownell

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new vehicle and contacted Jim's office to make the necessary updates to my auto insurance. I worked with Laurie Dunne who was very responsive, updated all of my information very quickly and provided my new insurance card the same day. I appreciate working with Laurie, specifically her quick and detailed response. Thank you."

Sylvia Gallegos

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Samantha was super easy to work with during my busy day! So glad I decided to switch and work with State Farm!"

Heidi White

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really like working with this office. Jamie Maestas is super friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and very efficient. I appreciate her taking the time to fully answer all of my questions. I never feel rushed. Excellent customer service!"

Mallory Paul

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was in a car accident in November. Jim and his team including the wonderful Lisa were supportive and helpful during a very traumatic and stressful time. I would 100% recommend them for all your insurance needs."

violetta

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jamie Maestas helped me with finding the best insurance price, responding quickly and was very genuine. I’m glad I had her help! ❤️"

Kelli Dietrich

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is amazing to work with- she’s quick to respond, knowledgeable and kind- I’m so glad we switched!"

Staci Christensen

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very helpful."

Justin Helle

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend Jamie M and the entire Spachman office! Quick to respond and eager to support no matter the situation!"

Patrick Bohon

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and Jamie have taken great care of me since I moved into my new house about a year ago. They're always on top of any issues that arise and respond to communications as quickly as possible. I have no complaints."

Mark Maestas

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office! There is no one I would trust more with my insurance needs than Jamie at Jim Spachman's office. She set up my family with the best insurance for the right price."

Stacey Cramer

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Jim as an agent for years! Love his personable style and each of their office staff. Samantha has great customer service and caring."

Kennedy Sheehan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Donahue is absolutely wonderful! She is such a pleasure to work with. She makes everything so easy! This office is amazing."