Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Roberts

Josh Roberts

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Roberts
"Called in this morning and was helped out by Brenda and Jamie! Was able to set up a new policy and verify information about an existing policy quickly and effectively and had all my questions answered."
Profile photo of Morgan Mcglasson

Morgan Mcglasson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Mcglasson
"Super helpful team! You can tell they want to genuinely help and not just pull additional money from you."
Profile photo of Kathy Atchison

Kathy Atchison

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Atchison
"Called to get insurance and was given very friendly and helpful information. Went ahead and purchased insurance. Great service."
Profile photo of Hatcab Bernius

Hatcab Bernius

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hatcab Bernius
"Very polite, and easy to work with was very informative and patient with me. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Valerie Fazzini

Valerie Fazzini

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Fazzini
"Jim Spachman and his team are THE BEST!!! They have helped me with car insurance, homeowners insurance, and my son’s rental insurance. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable so I feel secure having Jim and his team take care of me."
Profile photo of Chase Tomlinson

Chase Tomlinson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Tomlinson
"This office is always great and easy to work with whenever you need help. Jamie did a great job and was very informative and helpful through my whole process."
Profile photo of Susie Studebaker

Susie Studebaker

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Studebaker
"I thought Jamie was very polite and helped me very efficiently. She also told me how to save money with the app thing to put in our card."
Profile photo of Brenya Hubbert

Brenya Hubbert

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenya Hubbert
"My experience with State Farm is always immaculate and very helpful Jamie is so spontaneous at what she does literally the best❤️‼️"
Profile photo of Jackie Barnes

Jackie Barnes

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Barnes
"Samantha was wonderful to work with she answered all my questions and is saving me over $200 a month in my auto policy alone. Super personable as well!"
Profile photo of Natasha Lang

Natasha Lang

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Lang
"She Explained everything to me and walk me through everything and I appreciate everything that she showed me for me yesterday when I visit the office. Thank you so much, Izzy."
Profile photo of jaricka link

jaricka link

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaricka link
"Can’t say enough good things about Jim’s office. He sends hand written holiday cards that make you feel very valued! We work mostly with Jamie and she is amazing! Always replies quickly to any questions or concerns, is one of the sweetest people you could ever meet, & always hooks you up with gifts when you join & annually when you meet to go over anything new with your policy. Highly recommend this office for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of M3 Man

M3 Man

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M3 Man
"Always a pleasure to sit down with Jim and review my insurance needs for our family."
Profile photo of Tony Prosperini

Tony Prosperini

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Prosperini
"Brandon was great to work with. He is friendly, explains the process, coverages, costs in a clear and concise manner. He emphasizes that he there to help you understand what benefits are available and that he will be there if you need answers to questions in the future. I highly recommend the Spaceman, State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of cmeister1975

cmeister1975

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cmeister1975
"Been a long-timer customer here (over 25 years) and can't recommend them enough!!! Love the service and expertise here!!!"
Profile photo of Elana andrews

Elana andrews

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elana andrews
"I’ve been a patron of Jim’s agency for several years. They are very professional and competent in meeting my insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency. Thank you Jamie for always offering the best recommendations for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joe Carstens

Joe Carstens

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Carstens
"Janie handle my situation quickly and professionally. Every member of this office makes me feel like I made the best choice for my insurance needs. Thanks you Jamie and The rest of the staff for all you do!"
Profile photo of Craig Nelson

Craig Nelson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Nelson
"I was trying to change my golf cart insurance, changing from my old one to my new one It is an unusal type of coverage but Shannon worked very hard to make it right. Her hard work made it easy for me. In an era where service is hard to get at all from some companies, Shannon gave me great service. Thanks so much !!!"
Profile photo of Barry Weaver

Barry Weaver

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Weaver
"Thorough, friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Jen R

Jen R

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen R
"This office is always so willing to help! I’m always thankful for Shannon’s help!"
Profile photo of Hannah Widener

Hannah Widener

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Widener
"I have had a policy here for several years and the process of changing cars took just a few hours. I was promptly set up with my temporary card, given the new rate as well as had my drive safe and save bacon sent to me without me having to ask. I am so thankful for Shannon and the rest of the groups quick work."
Profile photo of James Mckee

James Mckee

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mckee
"Customer service A+ A quote Within minutes, A+ Policy was wrapped up moments later A+ Outstanding customer service from everyone. Thank you."
Profile photo of Adam Reinhardt

Adam Reinhardt

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Reinhardt
"Great experience"
Profile photo of cantrellgirl

cantrellgirl

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cantrellgirl
"We have our home, 2 vehicles and our camper insured. They have great customer service and are always easy to get ahold of. Laurie is great!"
Profile photo of F. L. Haywood

F. L. Haywood

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F. L. Haywood
"I called Jim Spachman's office looking for insurance coverage for our business and was given Jamie. We were in a very tight deadline to obtain insurance and I honestly didn't think we would get it in time. There was much paperwork and documents needed, which I was able to supply to Jamie. Through the whole process Jamie worked tirelessly, through every stage and step, she did all that was in her power to ensure we not only had adequate coverage but that we were able to get it by the 48 hour deadline. She gave it top priority and as far as I'm concerned, went above and beyond. She was polite, professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I also greatly appreciated how she kept me informed and up to date from the beginning, through the underwriting process to the end. She answered every question and concern even if it meant her reaching out to ensure I was given the right information. Jamie is a jewel, she was a pleasure to work with. Kudos Jamie, and thank you once again."
Profile photo of Susan Hara

Susan Hara

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hara
"Izzy was patient, informative, helpful and we came away with all our insurance for half the price. It is nice to have someone to actually talk to, who understands. Thanks Izzy!"