Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jen R

Jen R

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen R
"This office is always so willing to help! I’m always thankful for Shannon’s help!"
Profile photo of Hannah Widener

Hannah Widener

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Widener
"I have had a policy here for several years and the process of changing cars took just a few hours. I was promptly set up with my temporary card, given the new rate as well as had my drive safe and save bacon sent to me without me having to ask. I am so thankful for Shannon and the rest of the groups quick work."
Profile photo of James Mckee

James Mckee

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mckee
"Customer service A+ A quote Within minutes, A+ Policy was wrapped up moments later A+ Outstanding customer service from everyone. Thank you."
Profile photo of Adam Reinhardt

Adam Reinhardt

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Reinhardt
"Great experience"
Profile photo of cantrellgirl

cantrellgirl

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cantrellgirl
"We have our home, 2 vehicles and our camper insured. They have great customer service and are always easy to get ahold of. Laurie is great!"
Profile photo of Samantha Miller

Samantha Miller

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Miller
"Shannon was so kind & helpful when transferring insurance!"
Profile photo of F. L. Haywood

F. L. Haywood

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F. L. Haywood
"I called Jim Spachman's office looking for insurance coverage for our business and was given Jamie. We were in a very tight deadline to obtain insurance and I honestly didn't think we would get it in time. There was much paperwork and documents needed, which I was able to supply to Jamie. Through the whole process Jamie worked tirelessly, through every stage and step, she did all that was in her power to ensure we not only had adequate coverage but that we were able to get it by the 48 hour deadline. She gave it top priority and as far as I'm concerned, went above and beyond. She was polite, professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I also greatly appreciated how she kept me informed and up to date from the beginning, through the underwriting process to the end. She answered every question and concern even if it meant her reaching out to ensure I was given the right information. Jamie is a jewel, she was a pleasure to work with. Kudos Jamie, and thank you once again."
Profile photo of Susan Hara

Susan Hara

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hara
"Izzy was patient, informative, helpful and we came away with all our insurance for half the price. It is nice to have someone to actually talk to, who understands. Thanks Izzy!"
Profile photo of Ryan Northrop

Ryan Northrop

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Northrop
"Always very helpful."
Profile photo of yohanna agyei

yohanna agyei

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yohanna agyei
"The transaction was smooth and very quick. They had all the patience in the world for me especially when I had to install the DriveSafe & Save App on my phone. They did a step-by-step explanation of the App and its benefits and it's fantastic. If you don't have the App please go for it. It doesn't only save you money, it helps monitor your driving as well, which good."
Profile photo of Jenna Gilchrist

Jenna Gilchrist

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Gilchrist
"Jimmy Spachman is great to work with. He contacted us quickly and was able to cut our home and auto insurance in half for the same coverage we had elsewhere. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katy Bateman

Katy Bateman

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Bateman
"I love this agency!! They take SUCH good care of me when I need it & they don't bother me lots to buy more insurance products (like my first State Farm agent did). Laurie Dunne, especially, was FANTASTIC helping me with making a bunch of changes to my policies recently. She made it SO easy & we are getting a way better deal than we were with 1 of our cars. Thank you, Laurie & Jim Spachman agency!"
Profile photo of joey pakula

joey pakula

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joey pakula
"I had the pleasure of working with Samantha. She was very knowledgeable and personable!"
Profile photo of Jeff Sohn

Jeff Sohn

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Sohn
"Many thanks to Jenny Maestas for her help with my insurance needs! A great person to deal with!"
Profile photo of Jack Brant

Jack Brant

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Brant
"Jamie has been by far the best person I’ve ever dealt with for insurance. I would definitely recommend her to anyone! Great staff at Jim Spachman State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Ray Hil

Ray Hil

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Hil
"We have insurance policies on our home and two cars with Jim Spachman - State Farm agent in Bloomington, IL. Jamie, one of the agents who works there, has always been extremely helpful, and has provided the best affordable quotes for us. Thanks Jamie, keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Tobias Pret

Tobias Pret

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tobias Pret
"Laurie did a great job setting up the policy for our new car even past the official closing time of the office - much appreciated."
Profile photo of Brenda Dunahee

Brenda Dunahee

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Dunahee
"Jim and his office staff is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, communicative and prompt. Thank you for an easy transition from another state!"
Profile photo of cc Jones

cc Jones

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cc Jones
"I love them.... their like family!"
Profile photo of LaKenya Hubbert

LaKenya Hubbert

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaKenya Hubbert
"Jamie was very professional & passionate & she was very helpful I saved money on my bill 💸 because she was able to check out my bill thank you thank you 😊 made my day"
Profile photo of Shannon Moreland

Shannon Moreland

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Moreland
"I have had my insurance policies with Jim since I first started driving. Jim and his entire staff are always friendly, helpful and prompt whenever I have questions or changes. Today, Jamie was extremely helpful and informative as I added our newly licensed driver to our policies."
Profile photo of Daniel Oskar

Daniel Oskar

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Oskar
"They were very professional and helpful walking me through my claim process and helping me work through any issues that arose with my claims handler. Lisa P in particular was a great help during the process!"
Profile photo of Candace Wade

Candace Wade

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Wade
"Samantha was great to work with! She took the time to explain everything I needed to know about my life insurance policies."
Profile photo of ALAN GAMA

ALAN GAMA

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALAN GAMA
"I called today and spoke with Jamie Maestas, she worked with me on the phone and helped me with my insurance plan and was very polite. Also provided all the information I needed. Very satisfied with her customer service thank you Jamie."
Profile photo of Thomas Stroud

Thomas Stroud

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Stroud
"We bought a house & moved to Bloomington in 2021. I had been with the same competing insurance company my whole life. I called your office for quote & talked to Jamie. She was very courteous & helpful, so I switched my home & auto insurance to State Farm. I've reached out to Jamie several times since, to answer questions & she has been great"